Micro Term From Feb 26, 2021 For 3 I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bella1   


Posted or Updated: Dec 28,2020   Applications: 1

Inverleigh, Outer geelong, Inverleigh
Outer Geelong,VIC Australia

View location map
Feb 26,2021
For 3 | Micro Term

We are looking for someone to care for our house and hound . We live in a  rural setting with a beautiful garden, close to Geelong and many beaches. Our small  township is a short bike ride away and offers a beautiful puband  cafe. The river is a beautiful place for a walk or a swim. The house is warm and comfortable, with air conditioning for the summer months. Open plan living with french doors opening on to the deck.A lovely kitchen. Non smokers only please.We have a staffy cross something, she is about 9 years old. she is an inside dog who likes a bit of a slow walk every day. We look for ward to hearing from you.

We are also looking for someone for a second weekend, from 12th to 14th March. Idealy you would arrive on the Thursday night, the 11th March. Maybe you would like 2 weekends away. 

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Bella1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners