House sitter to mind two older dogs in comfortable house located in Ryde

House Sitter Needed for Username: hmb008   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 9,2013   Applications: 10

Location
Ryde, Upper North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 28,2013
For 1 week | Micro Term

Homeowner hmb008 has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

I am looking for a house sitter that would be available over the Easter long weekend to stay in my home and care for two dogs. My home is in Ryde & is a comfortable 3 bedroom, 1 bath residence with a nice backyard and gardens. The home is comfortably furnished, has air conditioning in the living area and master bedroom and foxtel, plus the usual mod cons.

I have two older dogs a 10 yo female staffy kelpie cross and a 5yo male staffy cross that are good company and fun. The dogs need a daily walk mins) and be well cared for, so I would like someone who is willing to stay in the home while I'm gone.

I'm looking for a non-smoking, responsible, mature person or couple who loves dogs and are willing to care for them.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hmb008 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR