Pet Sitter Needed for One Cat in Shared Apartment

House Sitter Needed for Username: excursionista   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2013   Applications: 2

Central, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Apr 17,2013
For 3.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

(Note: Because this is an apartment shared by college-age women, this house sitting position would really only be appropriate for a 20-35ish woman who is comfortable in a shared living situation.)

* Care for one cat with no special needs
* April 17 – May 9 (dates flexible but I would need to meet you in advance)
* Private bedroom and bathroom in an apartment shared by two college-age women who are often away
* Plentiful parking and public transit; bicycle available
* Close to downtown with direct access to the eastern end of the Lady Bird Lake Hike and Bike Trail
* Apartment complex includes resort-style swimming pool and well-equipped fitness room

Please don't hesitate to contact me with questions!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

excursionista is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners