House/Pet Sitter for Two Small, Sweet Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: tinkertoy   


Posted or Updated: Feb 19,2013   Applications: 1

Apple Valley, Southern Suburbs, Minneapolis
Dakota,Minnesota United States

View location map
Mar 8,2013
For 14 Days | Micro Term

We are looking for a non-smoking pet sitter for our two small dogs while we take a break in Mexico. We are retired, so the dogs are used to having their humans around. They are very friendly and love people. Our house is near the airport, Mall of America, Minnesota Zoo, and both downtown areas of Minneapolis and St. Paul. It is also in an area with lots of natural trails. You would need to feed and let the dogs out several times a day, water plants, fill bird feeders (on the deck off kitchen). Our house is a three bedroom walkout rambler on a small lake. We have most of the creature comforts - three bathrooms, master with jacuzzi, two gas fireplaces, an office, a study, huge windows that look out onto the lake and nature, first floor laundry, granite/stainless kitchen. A very comfortable home for a single person or couple.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tinkertoy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners