Pet/House Sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: jhbody   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 8,2018

Location
Molieres, Country, Labarthe
Tarn & Garonne France

View location map
Availability
Oct 12,2018
For 7 days | Short Term

We're looking for a house sitter to take care of our 2 dogs, Bo and Lottie, as well as 2 cats, Ozzie and Molly.  The animals are well trained and easy to look after.  Our home is full of charm and character with stunning views over farmland and beautiful countryside. We're not far from Montauban or Cahors in the SW region of France and Toulouse is only 1 hr by car.  The local village is  5 km and there are some excellent walks in the region.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jhbody
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jhbody is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like jhbody


OR