Pet and house sitter required for three months

House Sitter Needed for Username: MandiB859   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2013   Applications: 8

Location
Kirrawee, Sutherland Shire, Sydney
Sutherland Shire,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 29,2013
For 3 months | Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter for our small, elderly dog and elderly cat, while we are away for three months from late June. The dog needs daily walks, and both of them are very affectionate and appreciate company.

Our house is comfortable, with two double bedrooms, a well-equipped kitchen and laundry, two and a half bathrooms and several other rooms currently in use as a study, sewing room etc.

It overlooks a beautiful National park and within easy walking distance of a good train service.

We have a pool, which may not be of much use to you in the cold winter months, but will require occasional, very minimal attention just to make sure everything is functioning as it should. The garden is also very low maintenance all year round, being largely native, but may need one small lawn mowed about once a month.

Our two adult daughters are based in Sydney and can be referred to in an emergency.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MandiB859 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR