Sitter required for brand new house and two kelpies. Need someone with experience of active working dogs.

House Sitter Needed for Username: winterbreak2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 11,2019   Applications: 3

Location
Western beaches, Adelaide
Beachside,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 15,2019
For 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for someone to look after our home and Dogs whilst we are away on holidays. Our house is brand new and less than 10 minute walk to the beach, restaurants and coffee shops. Our small garden is easy care. Our kelpies are 11 and 8 years old and suffering a little with arthritis so need their medication and the older one needs to be taken to his hydrotherapy. They are used to having us around most of the time and enjoy a reasonable walk in the morning and a small walk/sniff session in the evening. Let me know if you would enjoy this.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

winterbreak2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR