House/Pet Sitter required for two weeks December 2018 - 5 January 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: diamondsr4ever   

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 6,2018

Location
Canning Vale, Eastern Suburbs of Perth, Perth
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I am looking for a non-smoking, non-drinking, honest, reliable dog and garden lover for two weeks from  21 December 2018 to 5 January dates are approximate). The house is a single level contemporary, on a lovely small circular road with its own park in the centre. The house is located within walking distance of a shopping centre with a Woolworths, Big W, and other familiar names like Thingz and Red Dot.  There is ADSL broadband. The dog is a 9 year old doberman x kelpie cross who needs to be walked twice a day. He loves his walks, and there's plenty of parkland around in which to do this. The garden is small, but daily watering of some of  plants is required.  No mowing - this is done by somebody else.  The mailbox needs emptying daily, and the bins put out on the requisite day. One car needs to be started once a week, to keep the battery charged.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

diamondsr4ever is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR