We have semi-rural acreage and need someone to look after our dog, chooks and pet sheep

House Sitter Needed for Username: jomageo   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 14,2018

Location
BARRAGUP, South of Perth, MANDURAH
PEEL DISTRICT,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 31,2019
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are in a quiet semi-rural setting but only minutes away from all the amenities that Mandurah has to offer. Our dog, chooks and sheep will need daily attention and lots of affection. A non-smoking couple who are handy around the house and yard would be preferable. If you are a traveler in a caravan, our yard has the perfect spot for you with all the facilities needed. Being only minutes from a major shopping centre and tourist facilities, you will have many places to visit in-between looking after our home.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jomageo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR