House sitter for 2 cats & 1 dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: haveabreak_on_us   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 24,2020   Applications: 3

Location
DARLINGTON, south west near beach, Darlington
SA,SA Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 27,2020
For To end of November approx | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter to look after 2 ten year old indoor cats and 1 thirteen year old female Golden Retriever. Dog likes lots of cuddles and needs to be walked most days but only 20 to 30 minutes at a time. We are adjacent to a park for dog walks or 5 minute drive to Adelaide's premier beaches. There is a large garden that may need watering depending on the weather. House is a modern and very spacious 5 bedroom 3 bathroom house situated a few minutes drive to Westfield Marion Shopping Centre. There is a choice of 3 guest rooms. Motor vehicle is available. Our home is situated in a very quiet area at the end of a no through road. Local supermarket, pharmacy and take away food outlet etc. are within walking distance. We can be flexible with our dates.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

haveabreak_on_us is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR