Home and petsitter wanted for eleven days

House Sitter Needed for Username: comingandgoing   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 2,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Taroona, city beach, Hobart
TAS Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 14,2020
For Eleven days | Short Term

We would like a housesitter to look after our house, garden and pet. We have an 18 year old miniature poodle who Is still continent and mobile but requires medication daily. We have a dog door. There are four chooks who are laying well and have a garden and some pots so some watering will be needed. We live in a three-bedroom, two bathroom, one carport house in a quiet suburb, wide street, lovely neighbours and only a minute's walk away from beach, bus and parkland.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

comingandgoing is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR