We don't want to go to the cold kennels.

House Sitter Needed for Username: baxter12   


Posted or Updated: Aug 24,2022   Applications: 0


View location map
From: Sep 14,22  
To:      Sep 25,22
Days:  12, Short Term to be confirmed

Hello house sitters. We need you

We are going away for approx 12 to 14 days and require a house sitter for pet care. We have 2 small dogs.Oscar, and Mae. .We have a 3 bedroom home with gas heating and cooling if needed.Our home is on acres and we live in a small picturesque valley.Our neighbours all live on acrages and mainly have horses some cattle and lucerne and sheep..We have no stock.It is a lifestyle for us.We would prefer non smoking couple.There is a good shed, workshop for the handy person.Plenty of table room for inside projects. There is a small village(Moonbi) 4klms away and Tamworth is our major town.There are lots of tourist drives and places of interest to visit.There is plenty of room for caravan parking if that will help or in house accomodation.Whatever you prefer.  .

Thanks for your consideration.Robyn and Richard

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

baxter12 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners