Pet/house sitter for my dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ldub86   


Posted or Updated: Jun 6,2015   Applications: 4

Canyon Road, Santa Fe
Santa Fe,New Mexico United States

View location map
Jul 1,2015
For 2 weeks, I will return on July 15th. | Short Term

Hello! I am in search of a dog and house sitter. I need to go visit family in NC and must leave my girl, Lily, behind. Lily is a laid back and silly 8 year old boxer mix. She will definitely let you know when it is breakfast and dinner time but otherwise likes to nap mostly! She loves to go for walks/hikes and meander around, usually for about an hour a day. My casita is located on Canyon Road and just a couple blocks from the plaza.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ldub86 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners