Pet and house sitter wanted,part acreage.

House Sitter Needed for Username: kriss11   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Shailer Park, Brisbane
Shailer Park,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 19,2019
For 7 | Short Medium Term

I have a large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in Shailer Park, on part acreage, with swimming pool, in a quiet leafy area- located 25 klms south of Brisbane city, and same distance north of the famous Gold Coast, PLUS only 15 klms to the beautiful Morton Bay with the sailing and famous islands of Morton and Stradbroke. We are surrounded with bush walks, and State Forests.

 I have 2 medium sized dogs,(one Shitzu/maltese, named Tom-Boy,  and one young Border Terrier, Sandy) to feed and keep company.  A regulare brush and regular walk at the local dog park or anywhere else you fancy (they just LOVE the beach and jumping in the water).  Also one cat, Coby, who must be kept in at night after he has had his dinner.    Cobu can sleep in the laundry. There are also 10 chickens to mind, which entails keeping the coop clean, fresh water and food daily,collecting eggs (hope you like real fresh free-range organic eggs) allowing them to free-range in the afternoon.

You need to actually LIKE animals, not just tolerate them and talk to them and give them some company and in return, they will be your new BFFs!

Of course, the house needs to be kept clean and in order, and as this is a long sit, the swimming pool maintained, the grass cut, plants watered (if no rain) and keep garden in order.

The property is on the high side of the hill, with breezes and a pleasant view of the surrounding mountains and lights in the north. The drive way to the parking area is steep, so not suitable for caravans or large motorhomes.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kriss11
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kriss11 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kriss11


OR