House Sitter--no pet care required

House Sitter Needed for Username: malcolm002   


Posted or Updated: Mar 9,2013   Applications: 12

Fernwood, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 15,2013
For 4 months (or parts of that time) | Long Term

We are looking for a house sitter this fall to occupy and care for our house while we are away from August 15th to December 15. We have no pets and a gardiner will come every two weeks or so to cut the grass and weed the flower beds. Some watering may be required in August and September.

The house is a fully renovated older house (front to back duplex) with character features in Fernwood. It is a very comfortable and delightful house with a nice patio area outside. Excellent location for downtown and UVic. Suit a single person best. We are looking for the sitter to pay some utilities, $350 a month. This would include electricity, gas, cable, internet, local phone.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

malcolm002 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners