Pet sitter for two months

House Sitter Needed for Username: 03goldens   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 15,2013   Applications: 5

Location
Castlecrag, North sydney, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 1,2013
For 2-3 months | Medium Term

I have 3 very well behaved golden retrievers. One is 13 her name is Shania, then Scotch he's 10 and Bonnie their daughter is 7. They need a slow walk for about half an hour plus additional time out at the view point or water to sit and play around by themselves. Two walk by themselves only Scotch needs to be on a lead. They eat their food at around 11 or later. They have a snack at four and another walk/ outdoor leisure around Then just at home till sleep time if they are taken across for a last wee before you go to sleep. They don't bark unless someone visits the house. They Never get into any fights even when provoked by other dogs.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

03goldens is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR