Cairns Tropics in spring time with my furry friends (cat & dog) - 32 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tropicalchelsea   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 4,2017   Applications: 8

Location
North Cairns, close to city, Cairns
Cairns,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 11,2017
For dog and cat | Short Medium Term

Cairns and the tropics in Spring?  We are 2 furry elderly animals (1 cat & 1 dog) who would like someone to live with us from Monday 11th September until Friday 13th October Due to our age, it is tender loving care we appreciate most rather than energetic walks.  We live about 5 minutes drive from the centre of Cairns and within walking distance of the Botanic Gardens, Centenary Lakes and the local Tobruk swimming pool.  We have a yard to play in and our house is a high set Queenslander.  Sometimes green frogs join us.  We have a lovely deck which you would enjoy sitting on with us in the evenings when the breeze comes in.  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tropicalchelsea is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR