Sitter for 2 dogs 2 cats Rural France

House Sitter Needed for Username: loirevalley   


Posted or Updated: Mar 17,2013   Applications: 8

Loches, Ligueil
Centre,Loire Valley France

View location map
Jun 10,2013
For approx 9 weeks | Medium Term

Kind, reliable, easy-going sitter/s required for 9 weeks, June July and part Aug. Caring for 2 quiet dogs, 1 quiet cat and 1 unsociable cat!

Comfortable, not luxurious, home in very rural area. Car neccessary, but we can provide on presentation of EU/International licence.

4 bedrooms, 1 en suite, 1 main bathroom, kitchen, dining room. English and French TV, Internet, , small garden to cut, plenty of space.

In Loire Valley region amongst all French chateaux, cities of TOURS and POITIERS close by, as well as Loches, Chinon. Ours is a small village, with just 1 cafe/bar, nearest next village is 5 miles away.

References required on request please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

loirevalley is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners