Pet sitter required to mind Golden Retriever for 3 weeks in Newcastle Area

House Sitter Needed for Username: a_r_Lakeview   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 17,2013   Applications: 4

Location
Valentine, Eastern Lake Macquarie, Lake Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 21,2013
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house sitter who could walk our golden retriever twice a day and just relax in a beautifall environment overlooking Lake Macquarie. The house is on a bus route which gives access to city if public transport is required.There all modern conveniences within the home and of course we expect it to be kept clean and tidy no major outside chores required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

a_r_Lakeview is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR