2BR townhouse with one cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: northshoresit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 25,2013   Applications: 11

Location
Wollstonecraft, Lower North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 10,2013
For until 7th August 2013 | Short Medium Term

My townhouse has two bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs, and kitchen, dining room, sitting room, laundry and toilet downstairs. All rooms are north facing and sunny, as is the courtyard garden. The house is secure with no alarm.

The house is five minutes walk from Wollstonecraft station, ten minutes by rail from the city.

I have one five year old she-cat, who is rather shy. She needs feeding twice a day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

northshoresit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR