House, small dog (Border terrier) and cat sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: dustbin   


Posted or Updated: Apr 1,2013   Applications: 11

Edge of small town, Montréal du Gers
Le Gers,Gascony France

View location map
Oct 2,2013
For we return 6th.November. | Medium Term

Our daughter in England is re-marrying in October and we would like sitter/s to look after our house, dog and cat while we attend the wedding. We live on the edge of a small, attractive and friendly town with shopping, bank, post office pharmacy and restaurants within easy walking distance. We are in a wine growing and Armagnac area, much to explore and with the picturesque Pyrenees only 2 hours drive away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

dustbin is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners