Pet sitter needed for 2 medium lovely doggies!!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Melschwarz   


Posted or Updated: Apr 8,2013   Applications: 0

Youngtown, North, Launceston
Australia,TAS Australia

View location map
Apr 21,2013
For Nearly 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are heading overseas to visit family and require a pet sitter for approx 4 weeks (single, couple or small family) to mainly look after our fluffy babies but also get the mail in, take the rubbish out and keep our home generally tidy. Our doggies love pats and walks! We live a short drive from shops in a nice quiet area with a few parks also close by. We have a three bedroom, one office, two bathroom home. The main bedroom with a queen bed, second with a double and the third is our toddlers room with a cot. We look forward to hearing from you!!!!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Melschwarz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners