House and pet sitter needed for our house, dog and cat as well as plants

House Sitter Needed for Username: MichaSusa   


Posted or Updated: Apr 30,2024   Applications: 2

Kei Ling Ha Lo Wai, New Territories, Sai Kung
Hongkong,Sai Kung Hong Kong

View location map
From: Jul 4,24  
To:      Jul 19,24
Days:  16, Short Term

Dear house carers,

our German family would like to go on holiday this summer and would not be in Hong Kong from 4th to 20th of July. Unfortunately, we do not have somebody to look after our dog, cat, house and plants. If you have time July it would be great!!

We hope to find a good couple, with experience in house sitting, which is interested in staying a few weeks in Hong Kong's green and rural area. Our home is about 30 minutes by subway to Hong Kong central districts and is situated in a valley next to the ocean surrounded by natural forest and mountains, which are ideal for hiking.

Our cat needs daily medicine to balance her kidney problem. She has no problem to receive it and so it is not a big issue. 

Looking forward to receive feedback and hope to find some nice people to stay with our pets during summer.

Susan and Michael

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MichaSusa
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MichaSusa is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MichaSusa