Two sweet indoor cats need love.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Vickio2   


Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2013   Applications: 16

North Vancouver, Near mountains, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 1,2013
For 3 weeks in September TBA | Short Medium Term

Old character home with all modern conveniences, wifi, apple tv, fabulous kitchen, beautiful garden, funky outdoor eating area, swimming pool, alarm system. Close to mountains, lakes and hiking trails, shopping, Lonsdale Quay market, sea bus terminal. Ozzie and Jessie are used to their routine and lots of human affection...they will love you back. We have a few plants that would appreciate watering.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Vickio2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners