My 2 cats need company while I'm away

House Sitter Needed for Username: LA1142   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2013   Applications: 7

Location
Rosanna, North eastern suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Availability
Sep 30,2013
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a non-smoker, mature, reliable person to care for my 2 indoor cats, one very elderly, that are affectionate and good company. They need to be fed but otherwise just like someone being around. I live in a 2 bedroom unit (only 1 queen bed- the other room is a spare room) located in a quiet, landscaped garden setting, close to public transport and only 15km from the centre of Melbourne. I have a small courtyard and garden with pot plants that will need to be watered, but it is also a great place to relax.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

LA1142 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR