Occasional house sitting required for horses, dog and chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: jill_kirby   


Posted or Updated: Feb 9,2014   Applications: 4

Viella, edge of a village, Riscle
Gers France

View location map
Feb 9,2014
For Regular sitter required | Micro Term

We go back to the UK for short breaks (usually 3-4 days)and require someone who is able to come and house sit for us while we are away. We have 4 horses, 2 old mares, a shetland pony, and a youngster. They live out so it is just feeding and checking them. The dog lives out but needs walking every day. He is friendly but big and strong. We also have a cat who lives out, some chickens and a chinchilla - so an animal lover is definitely required! The house is situated within walking distance of a pretty village with good amenities and we have a pool. We poo pick the horses field and ideally we would like this to be done while we are away, in the summer we would require flowers / veg to be watered but there wouldn't be anything else to do.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jill_kirby is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners