House and garden sitter needed in quiet residential area

House Sitter Needed for Username: apashley   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 14,2013   Applications: 9

Location
Fairfield, Gonzales, victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Sep 6,2013
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

We live in a small house in a lovely residential area close to Oak Bay. We are looking for a non-smoking house-sitter from September 6th - 29th Although we live on a normal city lot, our back garden produces a lot of vegetables and we'd like to find someone who appreciates home-grown veggies and who knows how to look after the garden as a whole. We are also away for a week in July if this fits in with your plans. Thanks!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

apashley is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR