Short Medium Term From Jul 10, 2013 For 5 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish,Birds

House Sitter Needed for Username: allonsy   


Posted or Updated: Apr 22,2013   Applications: 3

Wauchope, Mid North Coast, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 10,2013
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have a 12 month old house, 3 bedroom and study, level block in a quiet residential area, two minute walk to IGA, bottleshop, chemist, vet, tavern, Thai restaurant, cafe and plant nursery. The main town shops including NRMA, RTA, post office, newsagent etc are a 5 minute drive away. We are a 15 minute drive from Port Macquarie The gardens are low maintenance, with some vege gardens.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

allonsy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners