Pet sitter needed for our West Highland Terrier

House Sitter Needed for Username: archiesmum   


Posted or Updated: Apr 20,2015   Applications: 5

Camperdown, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Sep 6,2015
For 5-6 weeks | Micro Term

We're looking for a dog lover to mind Archie while we are overseas in September/October. He's a very active young dog and is used to going to the local dog park twice a day to play with friends. He's used to being an only dog and loves company. We have a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom/2 studies house very centrally located, with modern kitchen and bathrooms. It's an easy walk to Newtown cafes and shops, also close to the University and a major hospital. Our small courtyard garden needs water once or twice a week in spring.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

archiesmum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners