House and cat sitter / lover wanted in Inner West, handy location - 5 weeks (July 13)

House Sitter Needed for Username: crystaldark   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 9,2013   Applications: 21

Location
rozelle, inner west, sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 29,2013
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

My wonderful 13 year old indoor cat (who thinks shes about 5) requires a carer who will live in and house sit for a 5 week period while I am OS - starting 29 June While she is no trouble she is rather regal, like most cats, and needs a mature responsible person to provide her with love, brushes and of course food and clean litter. We live in one br terrace with a small yard; close to city, buses, shops and awesome cafe's, weekend markets and the bay run. I'm looking for a single,non smoker, working or retired person who would not have frequent visitors. No drugs or alcohol.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

crystaldark is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR