43 single respectable male. Has 13 y/o well behaived dog.

House Sitter Needed for Username: binomonkey   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 5,2013   Applications: 9

Location
Santa Fe / Albuquerquey, Placitas
Sandoval,New Mexico United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 1,2013
For 1 Month | Short Medium Term

Hello,

My name is Bjorn.

I have recently sold my house in New Mexico where I resided for 13 years. I'm in the state if transition. By profession, I'm a 3D Artist. I am very handy around the home having done most of all my own upkeep on my home I just sold.

My dog's name is Nile and he is very well behaved. I own a high top van and some computer equipment I hope to be able to setup.

Thank you for your consideration.

Bjorn Zipprich 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

binomonkey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR