Pleasant house, dogs, chooks and beehive

House Sitter Needed for Username: fidnmins   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 22,2018

Location
Ormond, Middle South East, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Availability
Dec 9,2018
For About 4 weeks - until around 8th January | Short Medium Term

We need someone who would enjoy living in a pleasant suburban house for about 4 weeks. 2 dogs, easy handling,  3 chooks - must be read bed time stories and given warmed supper - aww OK - just fill the feeder every week or so and pick up the eggs. 1 bee hive in chook pen bees must be counted and rostered morning and evening - aww OK - forget them. Less than 10 minutes walk to station, ample parking on site or on street. Good neighbors, but quiet!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

fidnmins is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR