home- and petsitter needed for our two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: gogo58   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 26,2013   Applications: 15

Location
Neuhausen, Stuttgart, Esslingen
Stuttgart,Baden Württemberg Germany

View location map
Availability
Jan 7,2014
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

We live in a middle rowhouse in a small village Neuhausen auf den Fildern the airport Stuttgart is 15km away, Esslingen is the next bigger city about 18km away and Stuttgart 25km you can go there by publictransportation by bus or car.We live in a very nice area you can go to all shops by walking disdance or bike you don´t realy need a car. But the main thing are our two dogs they liked to be walked twice a day in the morning and evening and they need attention normal they sleep in the sleepingroom with us. You will have your own guestroom with shower and toilet. Our house has a open kitchen (sorry no dishwascher) dinningroom and livingroom with an open fireplace, we have sat tv, wireless wlan, internet radio. We prefer an mature couple. the dates of vacation are not quiet shure yet but it will be in Jan /Feb 2014

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

gogo58 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR