Pet & House Sitter required 4 weeks in Sept/Oct 2013

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ricky_01   


Posted or Updated: Jun 15,2013   Applications: 5

Mooney Mooney, Central Coast, Sydney
Hawkesbury,NSW Australia

View location map
Sep 11,2013
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

Must love dogs/cat ! Must be a non-smoker.

We need someone very responsible and caring to feed my two dogs and 1 cat, giving them lots of love...take in mail and generally look after the house.

We have a large house with an inground pool and peaceful, tranquil yard overlooking the Hawkesbury River within a very quiet neighbourhood. Ten minutes drive away from local shops and amenities including train station. Thanks! Please contact me with any questions.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Ricky_01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners