House and pet sitter for two dogs in quaint village

House Sitter Needed for Username: bikerdudes   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 9,2018

Location
woodstock, Innerkip
Oxford,Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Dec 21,2018
For 10 days | Short Term

We require non-smoking home/pet sitters to look after our two happy and healthy Sprocker Spaniels (Springer/Cocker cross) for 10 days from December 21 to 31. They are nine and ten years old and very friendly. The dogs need to be walked at least once a day preferably twice and given lots of love. If you have a few minutes to throw a ball that would be a plus! We would prefer a couple to stay with our pups. Our house is a cozy comfortable two storey / two bedroom century home in the small village of Innerkip, only 10 minutes to Woodstock, 20 minutes to Kitchener and 40 minutes to London for all shopping needs. There is no public transit so a car would be required for personal use. Wireless internet is available. Since this sit would be over Christmas we would be happy to provide a Christmas tree and all the fixings for a Christmas dinner to make your stay more enjoyable.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact bikerdudes
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

bikerdudes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like bikerdudes


OR