Idyllic Visit to Oakland Hills

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bellas_Mom   


Posted or Updated: Apr 2,2014   Applications: 18

Oakland Hills, Oakland
Alameda,California United States

View location map
Jun 1,2014
For 2 months | Medium Term

I need someone to keep my sweet two-year-old standard poodle company, give her lots of hugs, take her for her daily walks, and feed her twice a day while I'm away. I've no plants to speak of and our yard has recently undergone complete renovation, so no work is needed there (although occasional weeding would be much appreciated!). Bella and I live in an open, light-filled, newly painted, mid-century home in the Oakland Hills, with views of hills and oaks from nearly every room. We'd love to meet you! PS: Please note that prospective housesitters must provide their own vehicles, as there will be none available, nor are there any stores or other businesses within walking distance of the house.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Bellas_Mom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners