House/Pet Sitter needed for 1 Month

House Sitter Needed for Username: tyleranderson099   


Posted or Updated: Jul 3,2013   Applications: 18

Hill Country, Austin
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Sep 30,2013
For September 30-October 31 | Short Medium Term

I have a 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhome in Austin. The place is in the Hill Country, about 5 minutes from Lake Travis, 10 minutes from Lake Austin, 15 minutes or so to downtown. There is a garage, pool on site, workout center on site. If you are an outdoors type I don't think there is a better place (some great hiking nearby and the two lakes). Also, for music fans, but Austin City Limits in October will be going on too.

I have one dog, Willow, which is really the predominant reason I need a house sitter. She is a 3 yr old mixed breed (kind of looks like a fox). She is about lbs. I love her to death so finding a fellow animal lover is pretty important!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tyleranderson099 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners