house sitter, no pets

House Sitter Needed for Username: eldekaye   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 10,2019   Applications: 6

Location
columbia beach, Parksville
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Oct 28,2019
For 5 months | Long Term

Come and spend the winter on beautiful Vancouver island. Our home is located in Columbia Beach area, I block from the ocean. The house is 1700 sq feet, 2 bdrms and 2 bathrooms. There is garage parking for 1 car. There is great walking, 5 golf courses nearby. 1/2 way between Parksville and Qualicum. We have no pets and only 2 plants so easy care and lots of time to enjoy your selves. prefer retired couple N/S and no pets, no children. You would be responsible for  $350.00 Per month.   plus your utilities which is power gas satalite  & internet.  Has gas bbq, gas fireplace and is a  one level home. We can be flexible on dates within a week or so. End of October until end of March.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

eldekaye is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR