Share a beach lifestyle with Sasha a 12 yr. old boarder collie cross

House Sitter Needed for Username: Leanne   


Posted or Updated: Jul 10,2013   Applications: 10

Machans beach, Northern suburbs, Cairns
FNQ,QLD Australia

View location map
Aug 30,2013
For Till 29 th of August . Then again from 14 /10/13 | Micro Term

Sasha is a 12 yr old boarder collie who is looking for some company whilst her owner is away on holiday. Sasha lives in Machans beach , a beachside suburb of cairns. The house consists of three bedrooms, and two bathrooms. It also has a irrigated garden that will need watering once or twice a week . Availability is from the 29th of August till the 29th of September. Then again from the 14 th of October till the 31st of October .

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Leanne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners