Our lovely cat and dogs need to be taking care of

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: damemapapini

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 11,2017

Location
Monte San Quirico, Lucca, lucca
lucca,Tuscany Italy

View location map
Availability
Dec 18,2017
For 10 days | Short Term

Hello. We are a big family of 6, with children from 5 to 15 years old, and two lovely labradors, Smilla black is 15, Guapa blond is 2,5 years old. Since a few weeks we have a kitten Taxi, that we all fell in love with in one second. We live just outside the city walls of ancient romane town Lucca. Our house is part of an old palace, with a small but lovely garden.

We are looking for someone that is easy with dogs, and cats. Our animals are really part of our family. We are looking for a active couple that loves animals and that likes to take Guapa out for 4 walks a day, and take care that Smilla gets her evening walk and both need company and love and food. Smilla is very old, moves little, but does not like to be kept outside too long. She is half blind and just likes to sleep in the kitchen. Guapa is more active, very well behaved, you can easily take her with you anywhere. The baby of the family Taxi will need to be fed several times a day, and cuddled a lot. His litter bucket needs to be cleaned daily.It is very important to us that the animals are not left alone home for more then 4 hours. Guapa the most needs an active day.

My garden is very important to me , but in winter time there is not much to be done. Maybe you can rake the leaves of our very big magnolia sometimes if you need to keep active. We do have also a small fish pond. It does not need any maintanance. The house and garden need to be well maintained and tidy.

Usually we run a b&b. So we offer a very spacious well furnitured bedroom and en suite bathroom. Our kitchen is big and fully equipped. You can also use our living room and  dining room. The house is old and very big: we can't heated all , all day long. We do have a wood stove in the living room: in the morning and evening we have two hours of central heating on. But all the rest of the day we have the wood stove on. This is very important as the gas bills can get easily very high. the wood stove makes it very cosy and warm.

lucca  is a very well known touristic town, it has a lot to offer, to be seen, concerts, museums, parks. it is a lovely safe and stunning small  Town. you can easily park your car on our street. It is free of charge. The street is very quiet and pretty. The food market, shops and caffes are all on walking distance.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact damemapapini
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like damemapapini


OR