Pet Sitter needed for Maggie

House Sitter Needed for Username: Zethen23   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2013   Applications: 3

SHELBOURNE, Goldfields, Bendigo
VIC Australia

View location map
Jul 19,2013
For 3 months | Medium Term

We require someone to care for our elderly female blue heeler Maggie whilst we work over in the west. We basically work 9 days on and 5 days off roster (includes 2 days travelling). We are situated on a 70 acre property 20 ks out of Bendigo. This would be a bit of a commitment for someone on an on-going basis and would suit someone from around the Greater Bendigo area. We are willing to pay reasonable travel expenses.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Zethen23 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners