House sit for 4 weeks August/September

House Sitter Needed for Username: ellepalmer   


Posted or Updated: Mar 11,2016   Applications: 3

Berowra Heights, North, Sydney
Ku-ring-gai/Hornsby,NSW Australia

View location map
Aug 21,2016
For 4 weeks | Micro Term

I had a friend coming from Portugal to house sit but she has to have major surgery & now can't make it..

We require a house sitter to care for our 2 small dogs, Millie & Callie & 3 spoilt chooks, Ruby Daphne & Rose. They require very little attention but do like to have-a-chat!!!!.

We are renovating this 1970's kit home....Sows ear to silk purse sort of thing. The house is very liveable, high set, 3 BR with a stunning restful outlook over bushland & Berowra Waters. A large natural garden that doesn't require much work, just water the vegie patch & collect the eggs.

400 metres to shops; 200 metres to bus; 2km to Berowra Station. A car,  2 motor scooters & a push bike available.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ellepalmer is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners