House and pet sitter required for 1 labrador and 1 horse

House Sitter Needed for Username: macca65   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 11,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Greenbank, S-W Brisbane, Brisbane
South East Qld,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 3,2019
For 14/15 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter/s (preferably a retired couple) to look after our house and garden, 1 labrador and 1 horse for days days from 3 June until June 2019. 

Our house is located on 5 acres in a semi rural area close to all amenities, shopping centres, parklands, main arterial roads and link roads to Brisbane and surrounding areas including all major highways.  Plenty of room to park your caravan/motorhome if travelling.

Quiet location for people who want space to move around and enjoy our animals e.g would suit persons wanting to visit family or just see Brisbane and surrounding areas.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

macca65 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR