pet sitter for two 7 year old male Chihuahuas

House Sitter Needed for Username: ChicoPepi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Port Macquarie, mid north coast, Port Macquarie
Mid North Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 3,2019
For 3 weeks + | Short Term

Homeowner ChicoPepi has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

I would like an experienced house-sitter to look after my seven year old dogs, Chico and Pepi. 
I am very house proud so would only want non smokers.
Retirees would be my preference, either single or a married couple. 
The dogs are used to daily walks and lots of cuddles and love

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ChicoPepi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR