House-Sitter Needed, 3 Weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: kingdom   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 20,2013   Applications: 0

Location
Merrigum/Ardmona, Merrigum 3618, shepparton vic
Shepparton vic,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 25,2013
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

Home on 1 Acre of land, seeking house sitter to feed 2 cats and laying hens, daily, in late September to Mid-October. Preferred person/s with own caravan, or caravan will be provided. Must be of mature nature. Must love animals, and non-drug user. For a duration of 3 weeks. We live in a small country town, 25 kilometers out of Shepparton. House-Sitter must have references.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kingdom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR