Enjoy a sweet home and sweet dog in lovely Victoria for two weeks in August

House Sitter Needed for Username: MissWoodSpeed   


Posted or Updated: Jul 24,2013   Applications: 6

Victoria, Gorge-Tillicum, Victoria
Canada,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 2,2013
For to August 15, 2013 | Short Term

We are looking for a responsible, clean person or couple to look after our sweet natured dog and home for two weeks in August. She is a medium-sized mixed blend dog who loves her daily walks and loves to just hang out in the garden or house. We have some watering to be done in our yard, and our house is a small two bedroom home, walking distance to the Gorge and easy bus rides downtown. Nice opportunity to see lots of Victoria, while being a companion to our sweet pup. We would prefer someone for the duration, but have a few options if you can only do part of this sit. Non-smoker please.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MissWoodSpeed is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners