3 day Housesit Brisbane bayside location

House Sitter Needed for Username: princesspuppy   

Save

Posted or Updated   Sep 30,2018

Location
Ormiston, Redlands, Ormiston
Ormiston,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 22,2018
For 3 nights | Micro Term

Our 18 month old dog Charli, is seeking someone to spend some time with her whilst her mum and dad go away for a couple of days.

Charli is an active dog who likes a walk and a play in the park with a ball!

She is still rather puppy like so has active times that will keep you busy. A friendly dog that is generally well behaved.

We live in a great part of Brisbane, by the water in in the Redlands area. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact princesspuppy
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

princesspuppy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like princesspuppy


OR