Garden and dog needing carer

House Sitter Needed for Username: BiddysOwner   


Posted or Updated: Jan 10,2017   Applications: 0

Jamisontown, Penrith, Sydney
Penrith,NSW Australia

View location map
Apr 1,2017
For 38 days | Short Medium Term

I am hoping to connect with a female house sitter (or couple) to take care of my delightful 9 year old red cattle-JR cross girl, Biddy, while I travel in April-May.
I am within walking distance of Panthers and Nepean River. There are 3 shopping centres about 3 kms from my home.
I have a comfortable double room for you with 3-way bathroom adjacent, well equipped kitchen and open plan lounge dining. 
There is also an extensive covered outdoor area.
Biddy is used to lots of company, loves to chase a ball outside, has masses of personality and will adjust her energy levels to her carers! She loves to go on walks but is equally happy at home. Not on any medication.
My garden, pots and shade house will need watering (tank and mains). I have made it as easy care as possible by reducing lawn areas.
Dates to be confirmed in the next few days.
I am happy to answer any questions you might have, as a potential house sitter. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BiddysOwner is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners