Pet sitter for 2 lovely cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: EPCharles   


Posted or Updated: Sep 20,2013   Applications: 2

Orival, country/rural, Chalais
Charente 16210 France

View location map
Dec 1,2013
For approx. 30 days | Short Medium Term

Care for our 2 cats in a rural, not isolated Gite in sud Charente with expansive rolling hills and open meadows. 4 km. from busy market town, Chalais, with all amenities. 1 hour north of Bordeaux and 1 hour south of Angouleme. Wood burning stove and electric heaters. WiFi, Brit TV. No landline, must have own mobile. Gone over Christmas; approximately Dec. 1/2 to Dec30/31. TGV direct to Paris 1 1/2hrs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

EPCharles is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners