Medium Term From May 2, 2020 For 10 weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: AngelaBar   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 28,2020   Applications: 3

Location
Ninderry, south east Qld, Sunshine Coast
Sunshine Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
May 2,2020
For 10 weeks | Medium Term

Would you like to care for my 2 energetic dogs who love their morning walks? They are outside dogs. My home is on 1/2acre on the outskirts of Yandina, very peaceful. I will be here for a few days at the start of your stay to get you oriented with Harry and Sheila. You will have the use of my Hilux ute from 15th May. I am going to hospital for knee surgery and then rehab. I will need you to stay and walk the dogs for 6 weeks after I return home.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

AngelaBar is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR